It’s O-U-T

from Pill Hill Press
from Pill Hill Press

My contributor copy of The Middle Of Nowhere came yesterday!  Have to say, I love this cover. I haven’t yet had a chance to read any of the stories, but I quickly flipped through to read the bios. I’m not sure why I do that. Maybe because I always love to know who I’m sharing pages with 😉

My cc is nestled on my shelf amidst all the ghostly holiday decorations, waiting for some down-time this weekend to sneak a few spooky reads. Today is nose-to-the-grindstone work on a new book as  my other self. So far today the contents of the closet collapsed on me, I burned my hand and I keep forgetting to eat breakfast. This just proves my theory that there is NOT ENOUGH COFFEE in the world!
 
The Middle of Nowhere is available from Amazon if you click the link and from Barnes and Noble, too! Just in time to freak you out for  Halloween.  😉

~Alison

Leave a Reply

