A few somethings…

Something one: Coupling, the anthology of erotica for couples that holds my story F*cking The Mermaid, received a v. nice review at HEA Reviews. You can see it here. And…something two: I’m working on my scary project again after a bit of a lag. Wish me luck. I’ll take it. I’m excited to move forward with it, no matter how it turns out. I have a good feeling in the pit of my stomach about this one. Or maybe I’m just hungry!

I have some appearances coming up in publications but I can’t remember what they are right now. So that’s no help is it? 🙂 Oh well, I’ll come back later when my brain kicks in.

Ali

Leave a Reply

