Eight million more…

My last blog was about how long it took me to write my recent book as me. Well, it’s probably going to take just as long for me to get around to editing it. But a writer can’t complain for having too much work as other selves. Work is work right now.

I have done some fun short stuff recently, I hope it pans out. Only time will tell, I guess.

In other news, kids are good, husband’s good and life is–in general–good. The hope is to one day become a better blogger as my own actual self. 😉

Ali

Leave a Reply

