Wow…work!

Lucílio de Albuquerque - Despertar de Ícaro

As my own durn self 🙂 The novel I wrote a billion years ago (like two) is finally utterly polished up for beta readers and the beta readers are readering. Eventually, I’ll be ready to submit my first novel as myself (not counting the one I shopped around when I was 25). I have many novels, at this point, as alter egos, but am excited (on the border of silly with it, in fact) to submit one as me.

I just spent the last week going full speed ahead on a novella that I’ve decided to submit as me, also. What wierdness has my world come to? Putting my own name on my work. Crazy 😉

And who can believe summer is swiftly approaching? Not me!

Ali

Leave a Reply

