popping the blog cherry…

No picture, no news yet. I am a pretty prolific writer who writes as a bunch of people but rarely myself. Recently this started to bother me. So I started to submit as me.

I’ve placed a short fiction piece and now some poetry. The deal I made myself was this: place more than one item as myself and I could build a blog to report updates, projects, markets and rants.

Tada! Here I am. For now I’ll say howdy and watch this space. Now that I’m back to submitting as me, it’s a rush. I might have to find a way to work my original identity into the mix.

A

Leave a Reply

