awesomeness!

Fido Publishing is up and running. My children’s book Your Mom’s A Vampire! is due out within the next few months. The reason I say the ‘next few months’ is 1. I cannot remember the release date due to multiple projects coming out early this year (durr) and 2. I do not have my calendar in front of me to even verify today’s date.

Heh. Rocky morning. (o_O)

But the good news is it’s coming, it’s coming! And I’ll post cover art when I can. For now, the cute logo of my new publisher—>

Also in the near future is another appearance in the local zine Smile Hon, You’re In Baltimore! with my story Love and Cigarettes in the February issue. Psst, it’s the sex issue and it promises to be good and hot.

~Alison~

Leave a Reply

